Boys Coaching Openings (Fall 2022)

Republic High School (Missouri)

Republic High School in Republic, MO is seeking applicants for the position of Boys and Girls Head Soccer Coach. We are a Class 4 program in Southwest Missouri that competes in the Central Ozark Conference, one of the best conferences in the state of Missouri. We have outstanding facilities, great kids, a proud and passionate community, and strong administrative support.   The job will be tied to a flexible day to day school duty position within the district.  Interested applicants should apply online at https://www.applitrack.com/republic/onlineapp.  For questions please contact Trevyor Fisher at trevyor.fisher@republicschools.org

Geneva High School

Geneva High School is seeking a Boys assistant soccer coach. Previous coaching experience is preferred. Multiple teaching openings are expected for the 2022-23 school year, specifically Special Education. Qualified candidates should send a letter of interest and resume to Jason Bhatta jbhatta@geneva304.org.

Girls Coaching Openings (Spring 2022)

Cristo Rey Jesuit High School

Cristo Rey Jesuit High School is seeking a Head Varsity Girls Soccer Coach, as well as assistant coaches. Previous high school coaching experience or equivalent is required. Successful candidates must meet all IHSA and Archdiocesan certification requirements. Candidates must flexible in nature, positive in attitude, and dedicated to empowering Hispanic student-athletes.  The ability to speak Spanish is not required but is preferred.  To apply, please visit our website at https://www.cristorey.net/about-us/careers.

St. Laurence High School

St. Laurence High School is seeking a Head Varsity Girls Soccer Coach. Previous high school coaching experience or equivalent is required. The successful candidate must meet all IHSA and Archdiocesan certification requirements. Current teaching openings in Spanish and Science for the 2020-21 school year. Qualified candidates should send a letter of interest and resume to Athletic Director Tim Chandler at tchandler@stlaurence.com.

Boys Game Openings (2022)

Lake Forest High School

Lake Forest is looking for a VARSITY TEAM ONLY to join the North Shore Shootout for the Fall 2022 season. 

Three (3) game tournament.

  • Tuesday, August 23rd at 4:30pm

  • Thursday, August 25th at 4:30pm

  • Saturday, August 27th at 10:00am

 

If interested, please email head coach Rob Parry at rparry@lfschools.net or athletics assistant Susan Harmon at sharmon@lfschools.net 

Naperville Central High School

Naperville Central is looking for a program to join the Best of the West Tournament for the fall of 2022. This is a three-level tournament for Varsity, JV1/Soph, and Freshman teams. The three pool games are played the week of August 29th in 2022, with Varsity and JV1 on 8/30, 9/1 and 9/3. Freshmen play on 8/26, 8/31 and 9/2. Finals are on 9/3 for all levels. If interested, please email head coach Troy Adams at troy_adams@ipsd.org

Addison Trail High School

Addison Trail is looking for a Boys' Varsity & JV1 level game on one of the following dates:  

  • Wednesday, September 14th or Thursday, September 15th (A.T. can host)

  • Friday, September 16th or Saturday, September 17th (A.T. can travel)

Please contact head coach Ryan Dini at rdini@dupage88.net if your program would like to schedule a game!

Girls Game Openings (2022)

Benet Academy

Benet Academy is looking for freshman/sophomore girls games between March 14-March 24 and from April 11-14.  We will travel if necessary.  Please contact Gerard Oconer at goconer@benet.org or (630) 719-2786 if interested.

Wheaton North High School

Wheaton North High School is seeking games for the Spring 2022 season on the following dates:  April 5, 12, 23, 26 and May 3, 7, 10.  Please contact head coach Tim Mcevilly at timothy.mcevilly@cusd200.org.