top of page

2024 United Soccer Coaches (USC) National Convention
(click on image for full screen view)

Fall 2023
IHSSCA Boys' Special Award Winners

* Player of the Year ~ Easton Bogard (Oak Park-River Forest)

* Coach of the Year ~ Jason Fried (Oak Park-River Forest)

* Assistant Coach of the Year ~ Dave Tuckey (Deerfield)

* Soccer Person of the Year ~ Franz Calixte (Evanston)
* Sportsmanship Cup ~ Dunlap/Peoria Christian
* Referee of the Year ~ Seong Ha

IHSA - 2023 Boys and 2023 Girls - State Champions

2023 IHSA Boys Soccer State Champions

3A - New Trier (Matt Ravenscraft)

2A - Crystal Lake South (Brian Allen)

1A - North Shore Country Day (Kyle Jones)

2023 IHSA Girls Soccer State Champions


3A - O'Fallon (Justin Judiscak)


2A - Glenwood (Jay Lipe)


1A - Normal University (Hayley Sefton)

Our Sponsors
bottom of page